Smart Borrower Blog https://www.loan.com/blog Tools and advice to help you get the best possible mortgage loan. Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:53:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.2 Mortgage Demand Hits 11-Year High https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/17/mortgage-demand-hits-11-year-high/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/17/mortgage-demand-hits-11-year-high/#respond Wed, 17 Jun 2020 22:53:47 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2790 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/17/mortgage-demand-hits-11-year-high/feed/ 0 First-Quarter Auto Payments Hit New All-time High https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/10/first-quarter-auto-payments-hit-new-all-time-high/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/10/first-quarter-auto-payments-hit-new-all-time-high/#respond Wed, 10 Jun 2020 23:33:34 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2788 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/10/first-quarter-auto-payments-hit-new-all-time-high/feed/ 0 Government Extends Small Business PPP Relief https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/05/government-extends-small-business-ppp-relief/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/05/government-extends-small-business-ppp-relief/#respond Fri, 05 Jun 2020 21:25:19 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2786 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/06/05/government-extends-small-business-ppp-relief/feed/ 0 Home Purchase Mortgage Demand Rebounds 54% From April https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/27/home-purchase-mortgage-demand-rebounds-54-from-april/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/27/home-purchase-mortgage-demand-rebounds-54-from-april/#respond Wed, 27 May 2020 21:12:42 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2784 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/27/home-purchase-mortgage-demand-rebounds-54-from-april/feed/ 0 Consumer Credit is Stable…For Now https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/20/consumer-credit-is-stablefor-now/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/20/consumer-credit-is-stablefor-now/#respond Wed, 20 May 2020 23:34:25 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2782 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/20/consumer-credit-is-stablefor-now/feed/ 0 Auto Dealers Offer 7-Year Loans as Coronavirus Dampens Sales https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/13/auto-dealers-offer-7-year-loans-as-coronavirus-dampens-sales/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/13/auto-dealers-offer-7-year-loans-as-coronavirus-dampens-sales/#respond Thu, 14 May 2020 02:15:55 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2780 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/13/auto-dealers-offer-7-year-loans-as-coronavirus-dampens-sales/feed/ 0 Small Business Loan Approval Rates Plunged in March https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/06/small-business-loan-approval-rates-plunged-in-march/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/06/small-business-loan-approval-rates-plunged-in-march/#respond Wed, 06 May 2020 22:36:15 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2778 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/05/06/small-business-loan-approval-rates-plunged-in-march/feed/ 0 Home Loan Requests Jump as Buyer Reenter Housing Market https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/29/home-loan-requests-jump-as-buyer-reenter-housing-market/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/29/home-loan-requests-jump-as-buyer-reenter-housing-market/#respond Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:54:11 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2776 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/29/home-loan-requests-jump-as-buyer-reenter-housing-market/feed/ 0 Student Loan Borrowers Get Some Coronavirus-induced Respite https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/22/student-loan-borrowers-get-some-coronavirus-induced-respite/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/22/student-loan-borrowers-get-some-coronavirus-induced-respite/#respond Wed, 22 Apr 2020 23:28:17 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2774 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/22/student-loan-borrowers-get-some-coronavirus-induced-respite/feed/ 0 Refinance Applications Surge as Rates Fall Again https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/15/refinance-applications-surge-as-rates-fall-again/ https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/15/refinance-applications-surge-as-rates-fall-again/#respond Wed, 15 Apr 2020 21:25:07 +0000 https://www.loan.com/blog/?p=2772 https://www.loan.com/blog/2020/04/15/refinance-applications-surge-as-rates-fall-again/feed/ 0